MARKETING SOLUTIONS

MONT-ROY is partners with STRATO Solutions Créatives, an integrated marketing service agency, which relies on a
yield-oriented entrepreneurial culture promoting actions that genuinely stimulate commercial activity.

STRATEGIC PLANNING

Advice from an experienced, multidisciplinary team, committed to searching for innovative solutions to implement business strategies and dedicated to creating commercial and communicational value for its main asset: YOUR CLIENTS.

Strategic Planning  •  Marketing Strategy  •  Brand Architecture  •  Communications Plan  •  Supplier Incentive Program  •  Media Support and Advice  •  Performance Analysis and Scorecard  •  Budgeting

IN-STORE POINT-OF-PURCHASE DISPLAYS

In-store Point-of-Purchase communication strategies are one more MONT-ROY speciality. By working directly with its target clientele, the POP program encourages a meeting between brand and consumers, the aim being to engage in a conversation with them and stimulate purchases.

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

At MONT-ROY you will find everything you need for specialty advertisement at competitive rates.

Whether you need promotional items, business gifts, incentive programs for employees or clients, or even corporate clothing, our supply network has been in place for 30 years and guarantees us access to the most innovative products, and at the highest quality standards.

BOOTHS

For all of your promotional event needs, MONT-ROY designs pop-up boutiques, booths, banners and streamers, according to your standards and company image.

Français

SOLUTIONS MARKETING

MONT-ROY est partenaire de STRATO Solutions Créatives, une agence de services marketing intégrés, fondée sur une culture entrepreneuriale qui
privilégie le rendement et favorise les actions qui stimulent réellement l’activité commerciale.

PLANIFICATION STRATÉGIQUE

Des conseils d’une équipe expérimentée, multidisciplinaire, engagée dans la recherche de solutions novatrices pour la mise en œuvre de la stratégie d’affaires, et dédiée à la création de valeur commerciale et communicationnelle auprès de votre principal actif : VOS CLIENTS.

Planification stratégique  •  Planification marketing  •  Architecture de marque  •  Plan de communication  •  Programme d’intéressement fournisseurs  •  Accompagnement et recommandations média  •  Analytique et «Scorecard» de performance  •  Budgétisation

COMMUNICATION EN LIEU DE VENTE

Les stratégies de communication en lieu de vente sont une autre spécialité de MONT-ROY. En intervenant directement auprès de la clientèle cible, le programme POP favorise la rencontre entre la marque et les consommateurs, l’objectif étant d’engager la conversation avec eux et de stimuler l’acte d’achat.

OBJETS PROMOTIONNELS

Chez MONT-ROY vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin en matière de publicité par l’objet à des prix compétitifs.

Articles promotionnels, cadeaux d’affaires, programme de reconnaissance employés ou clients, vêtements corporatifs; notre réseau d’approvisionnement est établi depuis plus de 30 ans et nous assure d’un accès aux produits les plus novateurs, suivant des normes de qualité nettement supérieure.

KIOSQUES

Pour tous vos besoins en événementiel, MONT-ROY conçoit boutique éphémère, kiosques, bannières et oriflammes, et tout autre support collatéral sur mesure, selon vos standards et à l’image de votre entreprise.

English